I dont understand this that appears on my screen:
To make launching your new site easier, you are in bootstrap mode. All new users will be granted trust level 1 and have daily email summary emails enabled. This will be automatically turned off when 50 users have joined.
daily summaries no longer sent just because we are more than 50?